Contact Us

Our Board of Directors

The Fond du Lac Soccer Association is led by a group of 13 volunteers who serve on the Board of Directors to overview all programs and the 53 acre soccer complex. The Board is elected for two-year terms at the annual meeting held each September.

Executive Officers

Officers

Chad Collett
President | Field Scheduler 
Email: president@fondysoccer.com
Phone: 920-539-6059
Board Member Since 2011

Luke Newman
Vice-President  | Rec League Director
Email: vp@fondysoccer.com
Phone: 920-979-4283
Board Member Since 2012

Andy Gill
Secretary | Academy Director | Fundraising & Sponsorship
Email: agill@fondysoccer.com
Phone: 920-960-6308
Board Member Since 2017

Bob Van Kirk
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@fondysoccer.com
Phone: 920-203-9668
Board Member Since 2018

Board Members

Board Members

Brian Munson
Complex Co-Director
Email: lileddie1974@gmail.com
Phone: 920-539-5108
Board Member Since 2021

Dr. Bryan Henslin
Adult League Director
Email: bryanhenslin@gmail.com
Phone: 920-960-0706
Board Member Since 2018

Erik Parker
Director-At-Large
Email: erik.parker73@gmail.com
Phone: 317-490-5542
Board Member Since 2020

Josh Rieder
Select League Director
Email: jrieder@fondysoccer.com
Phone: 920-203-3993
Board Member Since 2018

Jess Ruch
Director-At-Large
Email: jessruch23@gmail.com
Phone: 920-948-9828
Board Member Since 2019

Jillian Saiberlich
Director-At-Large
Email: jrsaiberlich94@marianuniversity.edu
Phone: 715-321-0162
Board Member Since 2018

Mark Graf
Referee Assignor - Rec League
Email: magraf30@gmail.com
Phone: 920-740-7416
Board Member Since 2021

Patrick O'Loughlin
Concessions Director | Fundraising & Sponsorship
Email: Podog79@yahoo.com
Phone: 920-948-4221
Board Member Since 2021

Rick Gerritson
Complex Co-Director
Email: ricker54937@gmail.com 
Phone: 920-602-4565
Board Member Since 2020

Board of Directors

Board of Directors