Contact Us

Our Board of Directors

The Fond du Lac Soccer Association is led by a group of 13 volunteers who serve on the Board of Directors to overview all programs and the 53 acre soccer complex. The Board is elected for two-year terms at the annual meeting held each September.

Executive Officers

Officers

Chad Collett
President | Select | Academy | Field Scheduler | Camps
Email: president@fondysoccer.com
Phone: 920-539-6059
Board Member Since 2011

Luke Newman
Vice-President  | Rec League
Email: recdirector@fondysoccer.com
Phone: 920-979-4283
Board Member Since 2012

Andy Gill
Secretary | Soccer Complex  | Fundraising & Sponsorship
Email: agill@fondysoccer.com
Phone: 920-960-6308
Board Member Since 2017

Bob Van Kirk
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@fondysoccer.com
Phone: 920-203-9668
Board Member Since 2018

Board Members

Board Members

Don Armour
Director-At-Large
Email: armourdon@hotmail.com
Phone: 920-319-1003
Board Member Since 2019

Dr. Bryan Henslin
Adult League
Email: bryanhenslin@gmail.com
Phone: 920-960-0706
Board Member Since 2018

Dan Gerred
Concessions
Email: degerred@charter.net
Phone: 608-438-4720
Board Member Since 2011

Rick Gerritson
Complex Director
Email: ricker54937@gmail.com 
Phone: 920-602-4565
Board Member Since 2020

Erik Parker
Select League Co-Director - Girls Teams
Email: erik.parker73@gmail.com
Phone: 317-490-5542
Board Member Since 2020

Josh Rieder
Select League Co-Director - Boys Teams
Email: jried99@gmail.com
Phone: 920-203-3993
Board Member Since 2018

Jess Ruch
Director-At-Large
Email: jessruch23@gmail.com
Phone: 920-948-9828
Board Member Since 2019

Jillian Saiberlich
Director-At-Large
Email: jrsaiberlich94@marianuniversity.edu
Phone: 715-321-0162
Board Member Since 2018

Justin Szatkowski
Director-At-Large
Email: justinszatkowski@hotmail.com
Phone: 920-251-1948
Board Member Since 2017